Diwali Decoration in Toronto and Chakra Symbols by CraftivaArt

Diwali, known as Deepavali, is a profoundly spiritual festival that harmoniously intertwines with the concept of chakras in Hinduism. This five-day celebration, typically held in October or November, carries immense cultural and spiritual significance. Diwali acts as a powerful symbol of inner enlightenment and the awakening of spiritual consciousness, mirroring the balanced activation of chakras within.

Pooja Room Mandir,  Pooja Mandir, Diwalli

In celebrating Diwali, individuals not only pay homage to the victory of light over darkness but also symbolically align themselves with the balanced energy centers, or chakras, that form an integral part of their spiritual and physical existence. The festival serves as a poignant reminder to nurture and harmonize these energy centers, facilitating personal growth, enlightenment, and a deeper connection with the divine.

Diwali celebration salon design samples, Diwali, Diwali design
  Diwali celebration salon design samples

We accept Pooja Room Mandir Custom Design 

Moreover, CraftivaArt.com, an esteemed platform known for its creative and artistic expressions, plays an essential role in enhancing the Diwali celebrations.

Diwali celebration salon design samples, Diwali, Diwali design, Diwali 2023 Decoration in Toronto and Chakra Symbols  by CraftivaArt
  Diwali celebration salon design samples

They offer diverse Diwali decorations, including decorative dividers, wall art, and exquisite CNC works, all thoughtfully designed to augment the festival's splendor. In a remarkable fusion of creativity, spirituality, and cultural tradition, CraftivaArt.com showcases CNC wall art adorned with chakra symbols, adding a distinctive dimension to Diwali decor. These artistic creations, encapsulate the spirit of this vibrant and inclusive festival, providing a source of celebration and expression for individuals of diverse backgrounds, all within the embrace of this beautiful Indian tradition.

Pooja Room Mandir,  Pooja Mandir, Diwalli

   1. Root Chakra (Muladhara):
        Symbol: Depicted as a lotus with four petals.
        Location: Positioned at the base of the spine.
        Element: Associated with Earth.
        Color: Vibrates in shades of red.
        Relation to Hinduism: The root chakra signifies our profound connection to the physical world and our primal survival instincts. During the Diwali festivities, the act of purifying and adorning one's home mirrors the cleansing of the root chakra, establishing a firm foundation for spiritual growth.

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara):

   2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana):
        Symbol: Represented by a lotus with six petals.
        Location: Nestled below the navel.
        Element: Linked to the element of Water.
        Color: Radiates in vibrant shades of orange.
        Relation to Hinduism: The sacral chakra embodies creativity, sensuality, and pleasure. In the radiant celebration of Diwali, the intricate rangoli patterns and the illuminating glow of diyas epitomize the joy of creative expression and the pleasures of life.

2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana):

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):
        Symbol: Characterized by a lotus with ten petals.
        Location: Positioned just above the navel.
        Element: Embodying the essence of Fire.
        Color: Radiant in hues of yellow.
        Relation to Hinduism: The solar plexus chakra represents personal power and self-esteem. During Diwali, the tradition of igniting firecrackers symbolizes the release of inner strength and the courage to conquer obstacles.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

    4. Heart Chakra (Anahata):
        Symbol: Symbolized by a lotus with twelve petals.
        Location: Resides at the center of the chest.
        Element: Embracing the essence of Air.
        Color: Shines in the color green.
        Relation to Hinduism: The heart chakra represents love, compassion, and emotional equilibrium. Diwali's gestures of exchanging gifts, acts of kindness, and the reuniting of families and friends symbolize the opening of hearts to love and unity.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)

   5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):
        Symbol: Recognized as a lotus with sixteen petals.
        Location: Positioned in the throat region.
        Element: Aligned with Ether (Akasha).
        Color: Resonates in the calming shade of blue.
        Relation to Hinduism: The throat chakra underscores the significance of clear communication and self-expression. During Diwali, the recitation of prayers, chanting of mantras, and the sharing of stories through festivities emphasize the importance of authentic and harmonious communication.


5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

    6.Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):
        Symbol: Represented as a two-petal lotus.
        Location: Resides between the eyebrows.
        Element: Reflecting a harmonious blend of all elements.
        Color: Radiates in deep indigo.
        Relation to Hinduism: The third eye chakra is intricately linked with intuition and profound insight. During Diwali, it's a time for introspection, meditation, and the quest for deeper spiritual insights, paralleling the awakening of the third eye.


6.Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

    7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):
        Symbol: Embodied by a thousand-petal lotus.
        Location: Positioned at the crown of the head.
        Element: Transcends the realm of physical elements.
        Color: Radiates in violet or pristine white.
        Relation to Hinduism: The crown chakra signifies spiritual enlightenment and the connection to the divine. On Diwali, the illumination of lamps and the pursuit of divine blessings symbolize the quest for spiritual enlightenment and a profound connection to the divine source.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):