Skip to product information
1 of 24

CraftivaArt

ارفع مسجدك إلى الروعة الإلهية مع Craftivaart

ارفع مسجدك إلى الروعة الإلهية مع Craftivaart

Regular price $99.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

في Craftivaart ، نتفهم أهمية خلق بيئة سلمية وممتعة من الناحية الجمالية للعبادة. لهذا السبب نحن فخورون بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من اللوحات الجدارية الإسلامية وفواصل الغرف ، المصممة لتعزيز أجواء مسجدك.

محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل

مجموعتنا من الألواح القوسية ، التي تتميز بتصميمات رائعة لمقسم الغرف الإسلامية ، مثالية لإنشاء مساحات خاصة وتوفير الخصوصية أثناء الصلاة. هذه اللوحات ليست وظيفية فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا كقطعة فنية لافتة للنظر ، تضيف لمسة من الأناقة إلى مسجدك.

محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل
بالإضافة إلى فواصل الغرف الخاصة بنا ، تقدم Craftivaart أيضًا مجموعة من تصاميم المحراب الجميلة وفن الحائط الإسلامي. قطعنا الفنية الجدارية مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ومصنوعة يدويًا من قبل حرفيين مهرة لضمان أن تكون كل قطعة فريدة وذات جودة عالية. تجعل التصميمات المعقدة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل هذه القطع إضافة جميلة لأي مسجد أو غرفة صلاة.
محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل


مع Craftivaart ، ومقرها في تورنتو ، كندا ، يمكنك أن تكون واثقًا من أنك تشتري منتجًا ليس فقط مذهلاً بصريًا ولكنه مصمم أيضًا لتدوم. يتضح التزامنا بالجودة ورضا العملاء في كل قطعة نقوم بإنشائها ، ونعتقد أن فن الحوائط الإسلامية وفواصل الغرف الخاصة بنا ، التي تم إنتاجها في تورنتو ، كندا ، ستتجاوز توقعاتك.

نحن فخورون بتقديم منتجاتنا للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وجميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال خدمات الشحن الفعالة لدينا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفن الحائط الإسلامي الرائع وفواصل الغرف بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك. سواء كنت في تورنتو أو كندا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أي جزء آخر من العالم ، يمكن لمنتجاتنا أن تعزز جمال وأجواء مساحتك.

ↈ كيف تطلب:

1- حدد نطاق WIDTH و HEIGHT من اللوحة الخاصة بك من القائمة.

2- حدد اختيارك للمادة.

3- إضافة إلى البطاقة.

4-  في خطوة الإضافة إلى البطاقة ، في حقل " طلب تعليمات خاصة " ، يرجى توفير المعلومات التالية:  
- رقم تصميم النموذج. ((يمكنك أيضًا أن ترسل إلينا أي نمط اخترته على الإنترنت.))
- البعد الدقيق للوحات.
- أحد حلول التثبيت المتوفرة في الصور:
1. الألواح المفصلية القائمة بذاتها (يلزم وجود لوحتين على الأقل)
II. كتائف U لتثبيت الألواح على الأرض أو الجدار أو السقف.
ثالثا. خطافات وحلقات لتعليق الألواح بالسقف
و
-رقم هاتفك للشحن !! نحن بحاجة إلى رقم هاتفك لتقديمه إلى شركات النقل.

ثم أضف إلى السلة ، اضبط الكمية ... وقم بالشراء.


ↈ يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

يمكن توصيل اللوحات ببعضها البعض لتغطية مناطق كبيرة. يرجى مراسلتنا لمزيد من التفاصيل والحلول.

الخيار الأول - يمكننا عمل أكثر من لوحة وعمل أخاديد وألسنة على الجوانب بحيث يمكن ربط الألواح ببعضها البعض.


حجم ممتد ، لوحتان متصلتان

  الخيار 2 - يمكننا عمل بعض الألواح الصغيرة ومفصلاتها معًا حتى تكون قائمة بذاتها.


محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل

ↈ اختيار المواد واللون والسمك:


فيما يلي 14 خيارًا للمواد:


⁜⁜ المجموعة أ - غير مصبوغ:


1- مقسم غرفة مخصص بسماكة 1/2 بوصة (غير مطلي) من MDF
2- مقسم غرفة بسماكة PVC أبيض 1/2 بوصة
3- خشب بتولا رقائقي سميك 1/2 بوصة (غير مطلي) مقسم غرفة مخصص

⁜⁜ المجموعة ب - مؤطر:

4- مركب ألومنيوم فضي 1/8 بوصة مع مقسم غرفة مخصص بإطار خشبي
5- مركب ألومنيوم ذهبي / برونزي 1/8 بوصة مع مقسم غرفة مخصص بإطار خشبي (جانب واحد ذهبي ، وجانب آخر برونزي)
6- مركب ألومنيوم أسود 1/8 "سميكة مع إطار خشبي مقسم غرفة مخصص
7- خشب الجوز مكسو MDF 1/4" سميكة مع إطار خشبي مقسم غرفة مخصص

⁜⁜ المجموعة ج - خامات ممتازة:


8- مقسم غرفة مخصص من الألومنيوم المركب الفضي 1/4 بوصة
9- مركب الألومنيوم الذهبي 1/4 بوصة مقسم غرفة مخصص
10- الألومنيوم المركب البرونزي 1/4 بوصة مقسم غرفة مخصص
11- مركب الألومنيوم الأسود 1/4 بوصة مخصص مقسم غرفة
12- HDPE أسود 3/8 "سميكة مقسم غرفة مخصص
13- خشب البتولا البلطيقي سمك 1/2 بوصة ، ملون باللون البني الفاتح مقسم غرفة مخصص
14- خشب البتولا الرقائقي البلطيقي بسماكة 1/2 بوصة ، ملون بالجوز الداكن مقسم غرفة مخصص


********************************************************************************************************************************** ، يمكن استخدام الألواح في الهواء الطلق ***************

محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل



ↈ إثبات الرسم:


خلال 72 ساعة. بعد تقديم طلبك ، سنرسل لك رسم إثبات. لذا يرجى التحقق من رسائلنا بعد تقديم الطلب.


ↈ هام:

يرجى ملاحظة أن الوقت الذي ننتظره لتأكيد رسم الإثبات أو الإجابة على أي أسئلة ستتم إضافتها إلى وقت الاستجابة المعتاد. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكننا الاحتفاظ بالطلب على أنه غير مكتمل (الطلب المتأخر) في المتجر ، إذا لم ترد على رسائلنا ، فيجب علينا وضع علامة على الطلب على أنه مكتمل / مرسل. كلما ردت علينا ، سنبدأ الإنتاج ونشحنه إليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

ↈ التثبيت:


يمكن تعليق الألواح الخاصة بك معًا لتكون حرة الوقوف ، أو يمكن تثبيتها على الأرض / السقف وكذلك الجدران الجانبية ، أو خيار آخر للتثبيت هو تعليقها من السقف (انظر الصور في القائمة) يرجى
التحديد التخصيص حتى ننتج الألواح وفقًا لذلك ونوفر لك الأجهزة المناسبة.

محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل


ↈ الشحن:

بناءً على طلبك ، سيكون سعر الشحن مختلفًا بسبب العناوين والأوزان والأحجام المختلفة. نحن نقدر تكاليف شحن بحد أدنى 70 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل طلب. بعد التعبئة النهائية ، سوف نحصل على عروض أسعار من مختلف شركات الشحن وسنقوم بإبلاغك بمزيد من التحديثات من شركات الشحن.

محراب ، لوحات إسلامية ، قسم مسجد ، فاصل مسجد ، لوحة مخصصة ، مقسم غرفة ، فواصل للغرفة ، حرفة فنية ، لوحة قوسية ، مقسم إسلامي ، تصميم إسلامي ، مقسم مسجد ، لوحة مسجد ، مقسم غرفة إسلامي ، تصميم مقسم قوس ، لوحة قوسية ، يوجا ، تأمل


ↈ اختيار نمط التصميم:

لقد قدمنا ​​لك قائمة بأنماط مختلفة للاختيار من بينها في صور القائمة. يمكنك تحديد رقم النموذج الخاص بك من الصورة وكتابته في خطوة الإضافة إلى البطاقة ، في حقل "طلب تعليمات خاصة" . ، أو يمكنك إرسال أي تصميم نمط تختاره إلينا على الإنترنت.
ابحث عن عبارة "VECTOR PANEL" على google ، فهناك مئات المتاجر التي تبيع تصميمات جميلة.
أيًا كان التصميم الذي تختاره ، سنقوم بإنتاج هذه اللوحة من أجلك.
فقط أرسل لنا رابط النمط الذي اخترته.

 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Skip to product information
1 of 24

Elevate Your Mosque to Divine Splendor with Craftivaart

Elevate Your Mosque to Divine Splendor with Craftivaart

BasicUnframed Panels

Regular price $99.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here at Craftivaart, we deeply appreciate the significance of crafting a tranquil and aesthetically captivating atmosphere for moments of worship. It's a sacred endeavor, and we take immense pride in presenting our expansive collection of Islamic Wall Art and Room Dividers, each one meticulously designed to elevate and enrich the ambiance of your cherished mosque.

Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation

Our collection of Arc Panels, featuring stunning Islamic room divider designs, is perfect for creating private spaces and offering privacy during prayer. These panels are not just functional but also serve as an eye-catching piece of art, adding a touch of elegance to your mosque.

Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation
In addition to our room dividers, Craftivaart also offers a collection of beautiful Mihrab and Islamic Wall Art designs. Our wall art pieces are made with the highest quality materials and are handcrafted by skilled artisans to ensure that each piece is unique and of the highest quality. The intricate designs and attention to detail make these pieces a beautiful addition to any mosque or prayer room.
Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation


With Craftivaart, based in Toronto, Canada, you can be confident that you are purchasing a product that is not only visually stunning but also built to last. Our commitment to quality and customer satisfaction is evident in every piece that we create, and we believe that our Islamic Wall Art and Room Dividers, produced in Toronto, Canada, will exceed your expectations.

We are proud to offer our products to customers in the USA, Canada, and worldwide. With our efficient shipping services, you can enjoy our exquisite Islamic Wall Art and Room Dividers no matter where you are located. Whether you're in Toronto, Canada, the USA, or any other part of the world, our products can enhance the beauty and ambiance of your space.

ↈ HOW TO ORDER:

1- Select the range of the WIDTH and the HEIGHT of your panel from the menu.

2- Select your choice of Material.

3- Add to the card

4-  On the step of adding to the card, in the "Order special instructions" field, please provide the following information:  
-The pattern design number. ((You can also send us ANY pattern that you have chosen on the internet.))
-The EXACT dimension of the panels.
-One of the installation solutions provided in the pictures:
I.   Hinged Panels for Free-Standing (minimum of 2 panels are required)
II.  U-Brackets for securing the panels to the floor, wall, or ceiling.
III. Hooks and Rings for Hanging the panels from the ceiling
And,
-Your phone number for the shipping!! We do need your phone number to provide it to the carriers.

Then add to basket, set the Qty … and purchase.


ↈ PLEASE NOTE:

Panels could be connected to each other to cover big areas. Please message us for more details and solutions.

Option 1- We can make more than one panel and make grooves and tongues on the sides so that the panels can be joined together.


extended size, two panel conected

  Option 2- We can make some smaller panels and Hinged them together so they can be free-standing.


Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation

ↈ CHOICE OF MATERIAL, COLOR, AND THICKNESS:


Here are 14 options for material:


⁜⁜ GROUP A - Unpainted:


1- MDF 1/2" thick (unpainted) Custom room divider
2- White PVC 1/2" thick Custom room divider
3- Birch Plywood 1/2" thick (unpainted) Custom room divider

⁜⁜ GROUP B - Framed:

4- SILVER Aluminum Composite 1/8" thick with Wood Frame Custom room divider
5- GOLD/BRONZE Aluminum Composite 1/8" thick with Wood Frame Custom room divider (One side is gold, Another side is bronze)
6- BLACK Aluminum Composite 1/8" thick with Wood Frame Custom room divider
7- Walnut Veneered MDF 1/4" thick with Wood Frame Custom room divider

⁜⁜ GROUP C - Premium Materials:


8- SILVER Aluminum Composite 1/4" thick Custom room divider
9- GOLD Aluminum Composite 1/4" thick Custom room divider
10- BRONZE Aluminum Composite 1/4" thick Custom room divider
11- BLACK Aluminum Composite 1/4" thick Custom room divider
12- HDPE Black 3/8" thick Custom room divider
13- Baltic Birch Plywood 1/2" thick, Stained in Light Brown Custom room divider
14- Baltic Birch Plywood 1/2" thick, Stained in Dark Walnut Custom room divider


***************Panels made of Aluminum Composite, HDPE, and PVC Custom room dividers can be used outdoors***************

Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation



ↈ PROOF DRAWING:


Within 72 hrs. after you submitted your order we will send you a PROOF DRAWING. So PLEASE check our messages after placing the order.


ↈ IMPORTANT:

PLEASE NOTE the time that we are waiting for you to confirm the proof drawing or answer any questions will be added to the regular turnaround time. Since we can not keep the order as INCOMPLETE (overdue order) in the shop, If you do not answer our messages, We HAVE TO mark the order as completed/sent. Whenever you responded to us, we will start the production and ship it to you asap.

ↈ INSTALLATION:


Your panels can be hinged together to be FREE-STANDING, OR they can be secured to the floor/ceiling as well as the side walls, Or another option for installation is to hang it from the ceiling (see pictures in the listing)
Please specify the customization so that we produce the panels accordingly and provide you with the appropriate hardware.

Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation


ↈ SHIPPING:

Based on your order, the shipping price would be different due to different addresses, weights, and sizes. We estimate a minimum of USD$70 shipping costs for each order. After the final packaging, we will get quotations from various shipping companies and We will communicate further updates from the shipping companies with you.

Mihrab, Islamic panels, Mosque partition, Mosque separator, custom panel, room divider, room dividers , craftivaart, Arc panel , Islamic divider, Islamic design, Masjid divider, mosque panel, Islamic room divider, Arc divider design, arc panel, yooga, meditation


ↈ SELECT PATTERN DESIGN:

We have provided you with a list of different patterns to choose from in the listing pictures. You can select your pattern number from the image and write it On the step of adding to the card, in the "Order special instructions" field., OR you can send us any pattern design you have chosen on the internet.
Search the phrase "VECTOR PANEL" on google, There are hundreds of shops that are selling beautiful designs.
WHICHEVER DESIGN YOU SELECT, WE WILL PRODUCE THAT PANEL FOR YOU.
Just send us your selected pattern link.

 


View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question